Articles

  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

    How to predict the next market downturn

    Read more...
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    This is the ‘single most important factor to follow’ for the stock market! Hint: it isn’t trade wars

    Read more...
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    Stock investors should not fear the inverted yield curve, strategist says

    Read more...
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    15 Impressive Health Benefits of Copper

    Read more...
  • Monday, July 16, 2018

    Facts About Copper Recycling

    Read more...
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018

    Plastic in oceans

    Read more...
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018

    About Aluminum

    Read more...
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018

    Secondary copper production up 6% in Q1 2018

    Read more...
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018

    Fun Facts

    Read more...
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

    Why Recycle Scrap Metal?

    Read more...

Contact us

 
Email: sales@royalmetalsco.com
Skype: Royalmetals

Iran office: Tehran
No. Six/6 – 2nd Alley
Gandi St. – Vanak Sq.
P.O. Box: 1517717147

Tel: +98-21-88660856 /// Tel: +98-21-88660857
Tel: +98-21-88663895 /// Fax: +98-21-88796822

Cell: +98 9127956301
WhatsApp : +98 9127956301

 UAE office: Dubai/Sharjah
 Under construction . . . 

Latest news

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018

    Stocks Fall as China Sinks; Japanese Bonds Swing

    Read more...
  • Monday, July 30, 2018

    Stock markets across Asia slip, led by Hong Kong

    Read more...
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018

    EUROPE ALLOY STEEL SCRAP: Prices stable in quiet market

    Read more...
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018

    SHFE base metals prices broadly down; copper, nickel buck the trend

    Read more...
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    GLOBAL MARKETS LATEST NEWS

    Read more...
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    China AM: Steelmaking raw materials futures bounce back from downtrend

    Read more...
  • Monday, July 23, 2018

    Base metal prices crash as dollar strengthens

    Read more...
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018

    Most Metal ETPs Are Getting Killed Right Now. One Has Jumped 84%

    Read more...
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018

    U.S. open to lifting sanctions off aluminum giant Rusal - Mnuchin

    Read more...
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018

    Most Asian stocks rise with Nikkei on track for five-day winning streak

    Read more...
  •  

    Contact Us
  •  

    Article
  •  

    Product
  •  

    Dubai Scrap Metals